Latest Products http://www.frootsyfoods.com Latest Products 16-07-20 en-us http://www.frootsyfoods.com Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.frootsyfoods.com/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Virgin Coconut Oil, which we offer, is processed using the best coconut. This Virgin Coconut Oil is packed using the best quality packaging material. The Virgin Coconut Oil, which we offer, is known for its purity. We are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Virgin Coconut Oil, based in Praslin (Mon Repos). Dishwashing Liquid Soap http://www.frootsyfoods.com/dishwashing-liquid-soap.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tough on the Grease and Easy on the Hands, these Dishwashing Liquid Soaps are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. This Dishwashing Liquid Soap is made using the best materials. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Dishwashing Liquid Soap. Flavoured Essence http://www.frootsyfoods.com/flavoured-essence.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Almond Essence, which we offer, is processed using the best Almonds. We offer these Almond Essences at the market leading rates to the clients. Household Disinfectant http://www.frootsyfoods.com/household-disinfectant.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best Household Disinfectant to the clients at reasonable rates. We are amongst the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Household Disinfectant, also available in Potpourri, Pine and Cherry fragrances based in Praslin (Mon Repos). Fruit Jelly http://www.frootsyfoods.com/fruit-jelly.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fruit Jelly, which we provide, is rich in taste and used for cooking purposes. We are amongst the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fruit Jelly, based in Praslin (Mon Repos). Fruit Cheese http://www.frootsyfoods.com/fruit-cheese.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fruit Cheese, which we provide, is appreciated for its high nutritional content and long shelf-life. We are among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fruit Cheese, based in Praslin (Mon Repos). Condiments http://www.frootsyfoods.com/condiments.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Condiments, which we offer, is acclaimed for its distinct taste, freshness and extended shelf-life. We offer the Condiments at the market leading rates to the clients. Fruit Jam http://www.frootsyfoods.com/fruit-jam.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Jam and Guava Jam: they all fall under the range of Fruit Jam, which we make available. These Fruit Jams are acclaimed for their rich taste, correct sweetness, excellent freshness and longer shelf-life. Roasted Nuts http://www.frootsyfoods.com/roasted-nuts.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Roasted Nuts, which we offer, are appreciated for their quality crunches, excellent taste and long shelf-life. We offer these Roasted Nuts at the market leading rates to the clients. White Vinegar http://www.frootsyfoods.com/white-vinegar.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent purity, long shelf-life and distinct aroma are the highlights of White Vinegar, which we make available. The White Vinegar, which we offer, is processed using the best Vinegar. Natural Honey http://www.frootsyfoods.com/natural-honey.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey is a good source of essential nutrients such as vitamins, carbohydrates, calcium, iron, etc. We are functional as Natural Honey Manufacturer and Supplier. We have expert workers for extracting honey from beehives and then processing it. Packaged Chow Mein Noodles http://www.frootsyfoods.com/packaged-chow-mein-noodles.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The chowmein that we serve is one of the best on the island. The Packaged Chow Mein Noodles are fresh and are not soggy when cooked within the suggested cooking time.